## LOUISIANA INTERNATIONAL DEEP WATER GULF TRANSFER TERMINAL (LIGTT) AUTHORITY

A. G. Crowe- President John Hyatt- Vice President/Treasurer Chris Westbrook- Secretary Arthur Cooper for LED Secretary Donald Pierson Tommy Clark for DOTD Secretary Shawn Wilson Senator Sharon Hewitt Senator Norby Chabert for Senator Page Cortez Representative Ray Garofalo for Rep. Terry Landry Representative Jerome Zeringue for Representative Taylor Barras Captain Ronald Branch Captain Michael T. Miller Matt Gresham Captain Mark Cognevich Vacant



P.O. Box 82152 Baton Rouge, LA 70884 225-239-5999 Office 844-95-LIGTT Toll Free 844-270-1254 Fax ligtt.com

LIGTT Authority Executive Board Meeting Monday, July 22, 2019, 10:30 am 1515 Poydras New Orleans, LA 23<sup>rd</sup> Floor

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. ROLL CALL
- III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES, June 15, 2019
- IV. TREASURERS REPORT
- V. ITEMS FOR DISCUSSION
  - Report from Developer
  - Review of Annual Contracts:
    - -Roedel Parsons, LIGTT Authority Legal Counsel -Kelly Smith, CPA
      - -Captain Jeffrey Monroe, Consultant
      - -Website
  - Discuss 2019 Legislative Audit
  - Review FY20 Budget
  - Approve Revisions to the Internal Policy and Procedure Manual
  - Upcoming Meetings and Conferences
  - Pursuant to La R.S. 42: 16 and 17 (2), and if so advised by legal counsel, the Board may hold an Executive Session, after which the Board will return to Open Session
- VI. ANY OTHER ITEMS THAT MAY COME BEFORE THE AUTHORITY FOR DISCUSSION
- VII. PUBLIC COMMENT
- VIII. ADJOURNMENT

A.G. Crowe, President